Zao: Liberate Te Ex Inferis

Julkaisupäivä: 1999
Tuotekoodi: TND1146
", Zao are perhaps the first metalcore band with roots in the Christian music scene to enjoy a credible, respected position in the mainstream halls of the hardcore and metal realms".
1.Circle I Limbo: Intro
2. Circle I Limbo: Savannah
3.Circle II the Lustful: Autopsy 
4.Circle II the Lustful: If These Scars Could Speak
5.Circle III the Gluttonous: the Ghost Psalm
6.Circle III the Gluttonous: Desire the End
7.Circle IV the Hoarders and the Spendthrifts: Dark Cold Sound
8.Circle IV the Hoarders and the Spendthrifts: Skin Like Winter
9.Circle V the Wrathful: Kathleen Barbra
10.Circle V the Wrathful: Man in Cage Jack Wilson Savannah