Hillsong London: Shout God´s Fame

Julkaisupäivö 2004
Levymerkki Hillsong
1. Shout your fame
2. My God
3. Gonna be all right 4. You are my rock
5. You’re here with me
6. Centre of my life
7. I will go
8. History maker
9. Here I am (Father´s love)
10. For this cause/Eagles wings/Carry me (Worship medley)
11. In you I stand
12. King of Majesty