Narnia: Decade of Confession

Tuplalevyllinen bändin parhaita kappaleita eri albumeilta, harvinaisuuksia, ennen julkaisemattomia sekä myös joitakin uusia kappaleita. Helmiä vanhoille faneille ja tämä on omiaan tekemään uusia!
Julkaisupäivö 24.8.2007
Levymerkki Massacre
1. In His Majesty's service (new song)
2. Into this game
3. Show all the world
4. Judgement day
5. Innocent blood
6. The countdown has begun (Live)
7. Back from hell (Live)
8. No time to lose (Live)
9. Inner Sanctum
10. The witch and the Lion
11. Revolution of mother earth
12. The Light at the end of the tunnel
13. Trapped in this age
14. Sunrise (Uriah Heep cover, only released on NB sampler)

Disc 2:
1. Gates of Cair Paravel
2. Living water
3. The mission
4. Shelter through the pain
5. Can't get enough of You (only released in Japan))
6. Dangerous game
7. Long live the King
8. No more shadows from the past
9. Heavenly Love
10. Break the Chains
11. Awakening (Live)
12. Hymn to the North (only released in Japan)
13. Show all the world (Remix) (previously unreleased)