Moen, Don: Hiding Place

Uusi levy mieheltä, joka on kirjoittanut yli 100 ylistyskappaletta ja myynyt 5 miljoonaa levyä!

Julkaisupäivö 6.10.2006
Levymerkki Integrity
Tuotekoodi 40062
1. Hiding Place
2. He Never Sleeps
3. Sacrifice Of Praise
4. All The Earth
5. Fresh Fire
6. With A Thankful Heart
7. Lead Me Through The Night
8. Hear Us From Heaven
9. Break Through
10. Revelation Song
11. Psalm 23
12. Still/ Be Still My Soul
Having led worship on 6 continents and selling over 5 million units around the globe, Don Moen has been witness to the global worship explosion happening amongst the Church today. His songs have continued to leave a lasting impact on churches and Christians all over the world, putting him on the forefront of this massive growth of worship.  Driven by a renewed desire to lead others to experience the presence of God, this talented songwriter seeks once again to take worshippers on a journey towards a deeper level of faith with our Heavenly Father. Hiding Place creates an atmosphere of true worship, allowing us to praise Him through song and feel His awesome power! (Integrity Music)