Norman Bebo: Between The Dreaming And The Coming True

Tämän amerikkalaisen laulaja-lauluntekijän kaunista akustista musiikkia on ilo kuunnella. Kaksi kappaletta on kuunneltavissa sivulla:

1. Into The Day
2. Be My Covering
3. Time Takes Its Toll On Us
4. I Know Now
5. I Will Lift My Eyes
6. The Way We Mend
7. To Find My Way To You
8. Bring Me To Life
9. My Eyes Have Seen Holy
10. Sunday
11. Now That You're Gone