Crouch, Andrae: Mighty Wind (2006)

Modernin gospelin arkkitehti palaa uudella upealla albumilla!

I Was Glad 
I Was Glad (reprise) 
All Because of Jesus 
All Because Of Jesus (reprise) 
Jesus Is Lord 
Bless The Lord 
Bless The Lord (chant) 
O Give Thanks 
We Give You Glory 
Come Home 
Thank You For Everything 
Yes Lord 
Mighty Wind