Robin Mark: Songs and Hymns

Pohjois.Irlannin lahja seurakunnille tulkitsee tällä tuplalevyllä uutta luovalla tavalla perinteisiä hengellisiä lauluja. Kuuntele näytteitä.


Levymerkki Kingsway
Tuotekoodi KMCD2687

Disc 1

01. Take Us To The River
02. My Hope Is In The Lord
03. We See The Lord (Everything Cries Holy)
04. Every Day
05. This Is The Place (Holy Ground)
06. Holy Holy
07. Find Rest All the Earth
08. This Is The Day (6.30AM)
09. Men Of A Certain Age
10. O You Daughters Of Jerusalem

Disc 2

01. Be Thou My Vision
02. Here Is Love
03. I Stand Amazed
04. Amazing Grace/Not Ny Might/Are You Washed
05. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
06. O Lord My God (How Great Thou Art)
07. Crown Him With Many Crowns
08. Will Your Anchor Hold (We Have An Anchor)
09. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah
10. I Will Sing The Wondrous Story

Robin Mark is without doubt Northern Irelands favourite son when it comes to resourcing the global church with worship songs and also as a fine, God gifted worship leader.  This double album of Songs and Hymns showcases Robin in fine studio form, coupled with a live album of some of your favourite hymns.