Petra: Farewell (2005)

01.  All About Who You Know
02.  Dance
03.  Amazing Grace
04.  Test Of Time
05.  Creed
06.  Right Place
07.  Rock Medley: Sight Unseen/It Is Finished/Think Twice/I Am On The Rock/Midnight Oil/Mine Field/This Means War/It Is Finished
08.  Jekyll & Hyde
09.  Acoustic Set: Rose Colored Stained Glass Windows/Road To Zion/More Power To Ya/For Annie/No Doubt/The Coloring Song/Love
10.  Grave Robber
11.  Keyboard Solo (featuring John Lawry)
12.  Beyond Belief
13.  Guitar Solo (featuring Bob Hartman)
14.  He Came, He Saw, He Conquered