Manafest: Epiphany (2005)

Kanadalaissyntyisen hiphopartistin hieno debyyttialbumi yhdistelee old-school hiphoppia ja raprockia.

" Manafest serves a debut that melds its styles more successfully than others" (Christianity Today)

1. Rodeo

2. Skills feat. Trevor McNevan of Thousand Foot Krutch

3. What I Got To Say

4. Rockin' Me

5. Not Ready To Die

6. U Don't Know Me

7. Quit Thuggin'

8. Let It Go

9. Changes

10. Manafesto

11. Stressed Out

12. My Life

13. Be Yourself