Presley, Elvis: Christmas Peace (2004)

Upea digipack-tuplalevypaketti, jossa Elviksen parhaat joululaulut sekä gospelkappaleet yhdessä.
1.Blue Christmas
2.Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
3.White Christmas
4.Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
5.I'll Be Home for Christmas
6.Santa Claus Is Back in Town
7.O Little Town of Bethlehem
8.Silent Night
9.If Every Day Was Like Christmas
10.O Come All Ye Faithful
11.First Noel
12.On a Snowy Christmas Night
13.Winter Wonderland
14.Wondeful World of Christmas
15.It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
16.I'll Be Home on Christmas Day
17.If I Get Home on Christmas Day
18.Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
19.Merry Christmas, Baby
20.Silver Bells
21.Peace in the Valley
22.I Believe
23.It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
24.His Hand in Mine
25.In My Father's House
26.Known Only to Him
27.Mansion Over the Hilltop
28.Crying in the Chapel
29.How Great Thou Art
30.In the Garden
31.Where No One Stands Alone
32.Somebody Bigger Than You and I
33.Without Him
34.We Call on Him
35.Only Believe
36.Amazing Grace
37.Evening Prayer
38.He Touched Me
39.He Is My Everything
40.If That Isn't Love