Selah: Hiding Place (2004)

1.You Raise Me Up
2.Part The Waters Lord/I Need Thee Every Hour
3.I Bless Your Name
5.All My Praise
6.There Is Power In The Blood
7.You Are My Hiding Place
8.Through It All
9.By And By (We'll Understand It Better By And By)
10.O The Deep, Deep Love Of Jesus
11.All Of Me
12.Before The Throne Of God Above