Underoath: They're Only Chasing Safety (2004)

"All about contrasts—heaven contrasting with hell, melody contrasting with sledgehammer brutality, "normal" singing (whatever "normal" is) contrasting with tortured, agonized, death-all-over-your face screaming..." (A. Henderson - AMG)
01 Young And Aspiring
02 A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black and White
03 The Impact of Reasoning
04 Reinventing Your Exit
05 The Blue Note
06 It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
07 Down, Set, Go
08 I Don't Feel Very Receptive Today
09 I'm Content With Losing
10 Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape