The Songs of Matt Redman (2 CD-set)

Kokoelma Redmanin lauluja (25 kpl), esittäjinä eturivin muusikkoja Mukana myös sanat, soinnut ym. materiaalia.
01 The cross has said it all
02 I will love You for the cross (For the cross)
03 Every day (The eyes of my heart)
04 Can I ascend (I'm coming up the mountain)
05 I will offer up my life (This thankful heart)
06 Can a nation be changed
07 Lord I am not my own (What I have vowed)
08 Let everything that has breath (Everything that has breath)
09 I've got a love song
10 It's rising up
11 Friend of sinners
12 Jesus Christ (once again)
13 When the music fades (The heart of worship)
14 Lord let Your glory fall (You are good)
15 O Sacred King
16 Thank You thank You for the blood (Thank You for the blood)
17 You led me to the cross (Jesus keep me near the cross)
18 I have heard so many songs (The Father's song)
19 There is a louder shout
20 We're looking to Your promise (Send revival)
21 Have You not said (Fill us up and send us out)
22 I will dance I will sing (Undignified)
23 Wake my soul
24 How lovely is Your dwelling place (Better is one day)
25 Show me the way of the cross (The way of the cross)